Welcome to AR10T.com, the world's first forum dedicated to AR-10™ rifles .  We invite you to JOIN our friendly firearms enthusiast forum.

Addition to any range bag etc.

• Thank you received: 21

Addition to any range bag etc. was created by Moby

Among many things we keep in our range bags etc this is a product I feel is an excellent addition to mine. I was an EMT in the Coast Guard. And while I’ve been handling weapons for a long time some at ranges, while hunting, etc that might be careless. Accidents do happen. I pay close enough attention to avoid them happening to me but as an EMT I fixed up a lot of other folks. Never for a gunshot, but if one is going to be around guns this product can’t hurt. I’m sure many on this forum also have CHL’s. Never hurts to have this kind of stuff around. You are robbed and before you can shoot the bad guy you get hit also. A kit in your car can save you. I have a small pack I keep for IRT, Immediate Response to Trauma. I hope I never need it. At least for me. LOL Anyone else keep a kit for emergencies?

Anyway this is a great price on this product. 35 grams for $24.95. Add an Israeli bandage and some bandana’s and you might save a life. Maybe yours?

This stuff will stop a very serious bleed. It's called Celox. A battlefield wonder.

www.ebay.com/itm/160791474381?ssPageName...id=p3984.m1439.l2649
Last edit: 11 years 8 months ago by Moby.
11 years 8 months ago #12029

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 556

Replied by jtallen83 on topic Re: Addition to any range bag etc.

Looks like a great addition to my OH SHIT bag. I've noticed some higher end first aid kits contain this stuff.
LIBERTY FIRST!
11 years 8 months ago #12030

Replied by Moby on topic Re: Addition to any range bag etc.

celoxonline.com/prods_celoxa.html

A little pricy but for saving a life well worth it.
Last edit: 11 years 8 months ago by Moby.
11 years 8 months ago #12034

• Thank you received: 96